Royal City Fine Cars Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://royalcityfinecars.com/?price_amount_end=16000&price_amount_start=10000vehicles https://royalcityfinecars.com/?price_amount_end=16000&price_amount_start=10000/dist/img/favicon.png Royal City Fine Cars Vehicles Feed https://royalcityfinecars.com/?price_amount_end=16000&price_amount_start=10000vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2006 Dodge Charger https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2006-dodge-charger/4630704/ https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2006-dodge-charger/4630704/ Mon, 24 Feb 2020 16:38:03 -0500 2011 Hyundai Tucson https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2011-hyundai-tucson/4469988/ https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2011-hyundai-tucson/4469988/ Sat, 18 Jan 2020 16:26:02 -0500 2011 MINI Cooper Countryman https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2011-mini-cooper-countryman/4469946/ https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2011-mini-cooper-countryman/4469946/ Sat, 18 Jan 2020 14:37:53 -0500 2016 Ford Fusion https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/4454103/ https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/4454103/ Wed, 15 Jan 2020 13:32:32 -0500 2014 Subaru Forester https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2014-subaru-forester/4097685/ https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2014-subaru-forester/4097685/ Mon, 04 Nov 2019 15:02:57 -0500 2013 Kia Sorento https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2013-kia-sorento/4066317/ https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2013-kia-sorento/4066317/ Mon, 28 Oct 2019 12:21:53 -0400 2013 Mercedes-Benz B-Class https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2013-mercedes-benz-b-class/4050036/ https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2013-mercedes-benz-b-class/4050036/ Thu, 24 Oct 2019 19:08:40 -0400 2015 Subaru Forester https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2015-subaru-forester/4043895/ https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2015-subaru-forester/4043895/ Wed, 23 Oct 2019 18:13:10 -0400 2009 BMW 3 Series https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2009-bmw-3-series/3959436/ https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2009-bmw-3-series/3959436/ Fri, 04 Oct 2019 13:40:22 -0400 2014 Fiat 500L https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2014-fiat-500l/3745613/ https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2014-fiat-500l/3745613/ Thu, 22 Aug 2019 10:24:44 -0400 2011 Toyota RAV4 https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2011-toyota-rav4/3338168/ https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2011-toyota-rav4/3338168/ Fri, 10 May 2019 13:16:17 -0400 2013 GMC Terrain https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2013-gmc-terrain/3111180/ https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2013-gmc-terrain/3111180/ Wed, 21 Nov 2018 17:23:45 -0500 2011 Kia Sorento https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2011-kia-sorento/3033026/ https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2011-kia-sorento/3033026/ Wed, 03 Oct 2018 13:01:39 -0400 2012 Kia Forte https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2012-kia-forte/2869139/ https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2012-kia-forte/2869139/ Fri, 22 Jun 2018 02:09:05 -0400