Royal City Fine Cars Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://royalcityfinecars.com/vehicles https://royalcityfinecars.com//dist/img/favicon.png Royal City Fine Cars Vehicles Feed https://royalcityfinecars.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2015 Jeep Patriot https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2015-jeep-patriot/3707246/ https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2015-jeep-patriot/3707246/ Wed, 14 Aug 2019 15:48:41 -0400 1998 Harley-Davidson Softail https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/1998-harley-davidson-softail/3700868/ https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/1998-harley-davidson-softail/3700868/ Tue, 13 Aug 2019 14:32:34 -0400 2016 Nissan GT-R https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2016-nissan-gt-r/3681380/ https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2016-nissan-gt-r/3681380/ Thu, 08 Aug 2019 18:29:06 -0400 2003 Harley-Davidson FAT BOY https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2003-harley-davidson-fat-boy/3625220/ https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2003-harley-davidson-fat-boy/3625220/ Tue, 30 Jul 2019 17:44:07 -0400 2009 Audi R8 https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2009-audi-r8/3594875/ https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2009-audi-r8/3594875/ Tue, 23 Jul 2019 16:27:53 -0400 2014 Dodge Viper https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2014-dodge-viper/3582452/ https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2014-dodge-viper/3582452/ Fri, 19 Jul 2019 15:47:03 -0400 2019 Chevrolet Corvette https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-corvette/3562577/ https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-corvette/3562577/ Mon, 15 Jul 2019 17:07:52 -0400 2014 BMW X6 https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2014-bmw-x6/3542549/ https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2014-bmw-x6/3542549/ Wed, 10 Jul 2019 18:30:51 -0400 2008 Chevrolet Corvette https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2008-chevrolet-corvette/3461870/ https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2008-chevrolet-corvette/3461870/ Fri, 21 Jun 2019 17:56:10 -0400 2015 RAM 1500 https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2015-ram-1500/3448904/ https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2015-ram-1500/3448904/ Wed, 19 Jun 2019 16:15:20 -0400 2010 Ferrari California https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2010-ferrari-california/3448517/ https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2010-ferrari-california/3448517/ Wed, 19 Jun 2019 14:37:59 -0400 2002 Chevrolet Monte Carlo https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2002-chevrolet-monte-carlo/3441353/ https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2002-chevrolet-monte-carlo/3441353/ Tue, 18 Jun 2019 17:47:04 -0400 2018 Jaguar F-PACE https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2018-jaguar-f-pace/3440441/ https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2018-jaguar-f-pace/3440441/ Tue, 18 Jun 2019 13:25:50 -0400 2010 Ford Edge https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2010-ford-edge/3440150/ https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2010-ford-edge/3440150/ Tue, 18 Jun 2019 10:58:52 -0400 2011 MINI Cooper S https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2011-mini-cooper-s/3376296/ https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2011-mini-cooper-s/3376296/ Tue, 04 Jun 2019 12:27:07 -0400 1996 Porsche 911 Carrera https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/1996-porsche-911-carrera/3362232/ https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/1996-porsche-911-carrera/3362232/ Mon, 27 May 2019 14:26:52 -0400 2019 Toyota Corolla https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/3354513/ https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/3354513/ Wed, 22 May 2019 16:51:32 -0400 2013 BMW 7 Series https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2013-bmw-7-series/3354398/ https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2013-bmw-7-series/3354398/ Wed, 22 May 2019 15:17:45 -0400 2017 Nissan Titan https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2017-nissan-titan/3342168/ https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2017-nissan-titan/3342168/ Mon, 13 May 2019 19:31:47 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Express https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-express/3342104/ https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-express/3342104/ Mon, 13 May 2019 17:20:41 -0400 2015 Ford F-250 https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2015-ford-f-250/3342050/ https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2015-ford-f-250/3342050/ Mon, 13 May 2019 15:58:33 -0400 2011 Toyota RAV4 https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2011-toyota-rav4/3338168/ https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2011-toyota-rav4/3338168/ Fri, 10 May 2019 13:16:17 -0400 2011 BMW X3 https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2011-bmw-x3/3325907/ https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2011-bmw-x3/3325907/ Fri, 03 May 2019 14:49:39 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Camaro https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-camaro/3260983/ https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-camaro/3260983/ Tue, 26 Mar 2019 14:43:45 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3235899/ https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3235899/ Fri, 08 Mar 2019 10:02:38 -0500 1937 Ford Custom https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/1937-ford-custom/3230279/ https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/1937-ford-custom/3230279/ Mon, 04 Mar 2019 16:14:52 -0500 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-c-class/3195502/ https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-c-class/3195502/ Fri, 01 Feb 2019 13:48:25 -0500 2013 BMW X3 https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2013-bmw-x3/3174292/ https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2013-bmw-x3/3174292/ Tue, 15 Jan 2019 11:13:42 -0500 2014 Hyundai Elantra https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-elantra/3173419/ https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-elantra/3173419/ Mon, 14 Jan 2019 16:27:48 -0500 2015 Audi Q5 https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2015-audi-q5/3123881/ https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2015-audi-q5/3123881/ Fri, 30 Nov 2018 12:03:46 -0500 2013 GMC Terrain https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2013-gmc-terrain/3111180/ https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2013-gmc-terrain/3111180/ Wed, 21 Nov 2018 17:23:45 -0500 2016 Ford Fusion https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/3102446/ https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/3102446/ Wed, 14 Nov 2018 15:25:21 -0500 2015 Chrysler 300 https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2015-chrysler-300/3045364/ https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2015-chrysler-300/3045364/ Fri, 12 Oct 2018 11:37:27 -0400 2011 Kia Sorento https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2011-kia-sorento/3033026/ https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2011-kia-sorento/3033026/ Wed, 03 Oct 2018 13:01:39 -0400 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/3030191/ https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/3030191/ Mon, 01 Oct 2018 14:10:55 -0400 2014 Infiniti QX60 https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2014-infiniti-qx60/3022627/ https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2014-infiniti-qx60/3022627/ Wed, 26 Sep 2018 14:35:39 -0400 2006 Dodge Charger https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2006-dodge-charger/3017118/ https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2006-dodge-charger/3017118/ Sat, 22 Sep 2018 10:32:01 -0400 1973 Dodge Challenger https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/1973-dodge-challenger/2963729/ https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/1973-dodge-challenger/2963729/ Wed, 22 Aug 2018 18:16:49 -0400 2014 Chrysler 300 https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2014-chrysler-300/2869181/ https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2014-chrysler-300/2869181/ Fri, 22 Jun 2018 02:22:08 -0400 2009 Audi TTS https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2009-audi-tts/2869171/ https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2009-audi-tts/2869171/ Fri, 22 Jun 2018 02:19:49 -0400 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/2869142/ https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/2869142/ Fri, 22 Jun 2018 02:09:58 -0400 2012 Kia Forte https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2012-kia-forte/2869139/ https://royalcityfinecars.com/inventory/2012-kia-forte/2869139/ Fri, 22 Jun 2018 02:09:05 -0400